Home  Business  Land Bank

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Land Bank


                            Land Bank

Next Land Bank Meeting:
DAY/TIME: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 11:00am
LOCATION: Athens County Commissioner's Conference Room
15 S Court Street, Athens, OH 45701


Board Members:
Chris Chmiel: 15 S. Court St., Athens, OH 45701 • cchmiel@athensoh.org • 740-698-6060
Ric Wasserman: 15 S. Court St., Athens, OH 45701 • rwasserman@athensoh.org • 740-592-3231
Lenny Eliason: 15 S. Court St., Athens, OH 45701 • leliason@athensoh.org • 740-592-3222
Steve Patterson: 8 E. Washington St., Athens, OH 45701• spatterson@ci.athens.oh.us • 740-592-3338
Gregg Andrews: 3650 SR 56, New Marshfield, OH 45766 • gregga3131@gmail.com • 740-591-0690

To view the Land Bank's Inventory of available properties please click here

Athens County Land Reutilization Corporation:  
Resolution 2018-4 (Adopted 2.14.18): 
Acquisition Policy
Disposition Policy
Maintenance Policy
Demolition Policy
Rehabilitation Policy
Resolution 2018-5 (Adopted 2.14.18):
Public Records Policy
For the certified delinquent tax list please click here

Agreement and Plan
Code of Regulations


Property Request Form
Purchaser Qualification Form